International Agencies


Government of Nepal

  • Department of Health (DoH)
  • Department of Urban Development and Building Construction (DUDBC)
  • Ground Water Resources Development Board
  • High Level Commission for Information Technology
  • High Power Committee for Integrated Development of the Bagmati Civilization
  • Kathmandu Valley Development Authority
  • Kathmandu Valley Water Supply and Management Board
  • Nepal Telecommunication Authority, Government of Nepal
  • Solid Waste Management and Resource Mobilization Center
  • UN Park, Nepal Government


Municipal and Local Governments

  • Attariya Town Development Committee
  • Birgunj Sub-metropolitan City
  • Dharan Municipality
  • Hetatuda Municipality
  • Janakpur Municipality
  • Kalaiya Municipality
  • Kirtipur Municipality
  • Kathmandu Metropolitan City
  • Lalitpur Sub-Metropolitan City
  • Municipal Association of Nepal (MUAN)
  • Narayan Municipality
  • Nepagunj Municipality
  • Siddharthanagar Municipality


NGOs / Private Organization

  • Environment & Public Health Organization (ENPHO)
  • Lumanti for Shelter
  • National Trust for Nature Conservation (NTNC)